Release : Paris & Simo, Rico & Miella – Get Back (Original Mix Edit) [Protocol Recordings]


Paris & Simo, Rico & Miella – Get Back (Original Mix Edit) [Bomb Alert !!!] [Buy @ Beatport] Its that time of year again Amsterdam becomes the centre of the dance universe. Nicky Romero and Protocol Recordings have a strong ADE presence with a sold-out Protocol Reboot in Melkweg on October 15th and this cutting edge Protocol ADE 2014 mix compilation by Nicky Romero. It includes nine tracks exclusively signed for this comp, Nicky’s highly sought after Cygnus X – Superstring Remix, upcoming Protocol releases and Protocol hits. Choose your weapon!

Cygnus X – Superstring (Nicky Romero 2014 Remix) [Bomb Alert !!!] [Buy @ Beatport]

Jonathan Pitch, Ryan Brennan – Blast (Original Mix)

Robin Riccio, Holl & Rush – Nemesis (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Tommy Trash, Wax Motif – HEX (Original Mix Edit) [Banger !!!] [Buy @ Beatport]

John Dahlback, Melanie Fontana – Fireflies (Reunify Remix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Nilson, John Harris – Let It Out (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Bass King – 1980 (Original Mix) [Bomb] [Buy @ Beatport]

Jesse Voorn – Thrill (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Evol Waves – Inferno (Original Mix Edit) [Buy @ Beatport]

Vida, JAKKO – Amazon (Original Mix)

Merk & Kremont, Quentin State, Martin Volt – Black & White (Instrumental Mix Edit) [Buy @ Beatport]

New World Punx – Torque (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Follow us : Twitter

Follow us : Facebook

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.