Pablo Presents Episode 13

Pablo Presents “The Podcast” will give everyone’s week that extra ooomph. Besides providing you with the most upfront Electro, Tech & Progressive house Pablo Presents will also be mixing up some “classics” on the podcast we will bring you our artist of the fortnight with 2 tracks back to back and we welcome along a guest DJ to spin for 30 minutes. Enjoy

Tracklist : 
1. Zhu – Faded (Dzeko & Torres RMX)
2. Rude – Magic! (Zedd RMX Extended Edit)
3. Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong (CID RMX)
4. Lush & Simon FT Delaney Jane – In My Hands (Original Mix)
5. One Republic V Arno Cost & Greg Carrone V Deorro – If I Lose Myself Alive (Arthur White Mashup)
6. Smash Mouth – All Star (Teddy Cream & Christian Memmo RMX)
7. Chuckie – Bitches Be Like (Loutta Bounce Edit)
8. Deorro V MAKJ – Ready (Original Mix)
9. The Chainsmokers – Polkadots (Original Mix)
10. Bl3r – Bass Cannon (Original Mix)
11. Wiwek – Salute (Original Mix)
12. The Prodigy V Botnek, Charlie Darker & Savage Skulis V Kavido – Warriors Feel Bundaye (Psyprus Sun Edit)
13. Slap Jack V Tremor (John Young Edit)
14. Showtek & Justin Prime FT Matthew Koma – Cannonball(Earthquake)
15. Mark Sixma – Adagio For Strings (Original Mix)
16. Coldplay – Fix You (Ludovika Bootleg)

Follow Pablo Presents 
Facebook :
Soundcloud :
Twitter :


Comments are closed.