LightState Miami 2016 Sampler


GLOWINTHEDARK’s imprint LightState Music presents their Miami compilation during the Miami Winter Music Conference featuring tracks by AWIIN, Fintan Vais, WOLF, Igor Neves, Jaxx Da Fishworks, Rockzsolid, Rudelies, R-Wan, Megamen, Brad Mair, Luca Rezza, Talitha Tan and Hasse de Moor!

Buy this release @ Beatport !

Igor Neves – Bad Ass (Original Mix)

Eva Simons – Bludfire (Hasse De Moor Remix) [Bomb Alert !!!]

Awiin – Blow Ya Mind (Original Mix)

Rockzsolid – Gangbang (Original Mix)

Luca Rezza – Smokijuana (Original Mix)

JAXX DA FISHWORKS feat. Talitha Tan – Something Good (Original Mix)

WOLF & Fintan Vais – Kuwabanga (Original Mix)

R-Wan & MegaMen feat. Brad Mair – Make Me Rush (Original Mix) [Banger !!!]

RudeLies – Akachi (Original Mix)


Comments are closed.