Chuckie & Promise Land – Burn (Metamorphosism Anthem) (Original Mix)


Chuckie & Promise Land – Burn (Metamorphosism Anthem) (Original Mix) [Bomb Alert !!!] [Buy @ Beatport] After a slew of genre bending productions in “Bang!“, “Rock Da Scene” and the Traphall EP, “Burn” is another venture into previously untapped territories. Encapsulating the vision behind Metamorphosism perfectly, this latest effort is a Bounce laced anthem that finds Chuckie and Promise Land at the top of their game.

DG Bros – Hometown (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Steve Angello & AN21 – Flonko (Da Rave Carnival Edit) [Bomb]

Aachtone – Thesan (Original Mix) [Bomb]

Amersy – Colibri (Original Mix) [Bomb Alert !!!] [Buy @ Beatport] After huge releases on Nicky Romero‘s Protocol Recordings and Sander van Doorn‘s, DOORN Records, Amersy makes his Megaton debut with this festival primed tune, “Colibri“.

Jose De Mara & Anero – Gigeri (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

The Voyagers & Alpharock – Crossover (Original Mix) [Banger !!!] [Buy @ Beatport] Outstanding single by Dutch collab The Voyagers and Alpharock. As the title already predicts, Crossover brings different worlds together in one amazing tune. There’s a heavy bigroom buildup, ending up in a surprising drop that unleashes a house groove stuffed with a thumping bassline. Works on different levels, cool and inventive stuff!

Maarten De Jong – Volt (Original Mix)

Maarten De Jong – Lancelot (Original Mix)

Driftmoon – D.R.O.P. (Tech Edit)

Driftmoon – D.R.O.P. (Original Mix)

Caked Up – Rave Police (Original Mix)

Raffael De Luca – Save My Soul (Original Mix)

Manuel Rocca & Emily Richards – Love Sings Her Answer (Estigma Remix)

Kobe Bourne & Vishal Haldankar – Blast Off (Original Mix)

Follow us : Twitter

Follow us : Facebook


Comments are closed.